Daily Lectionary

Sat., July 1 Psalm 13, Genesis 26:23-25, Luke 17:1-4

Sun., July 2 Genesis 22:1-14, Psalm 13, Romans 6:12-23, Matthew 10:40-42
Mon., July 3 Psalm 47, Genesis 22:15-18, 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12
Tues., July 4 Psalm 47, 1 Kings 18:36-39, 1 John 4:1-6
Wed., July 5 Psalm 47, Isaiah 51:1-3, Matthew 11:20-24
Thurs., July 6 Psalm 45:10-17, Genesis 25:19-27, Romans 7:1-6
Fri., July 7 Psalm 45:10-17, Genesis 27:1-17, Romans 7:7-20
Sat., July 8 Psalm 45:10-17, Genesis 27:18-29, Luke 10:21-24

Sun., July 9 Genesis 24:34-38, 42-49, 58-67, Psalm 45:10-17 or Song of Solomon 2:8-13, Romans 7:15-25a, Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30
Mon., July 10 Song of Solomon 2:8-13, Genesis 27:30-46, Romans 1:18-25
Tues., July 11 Song of Solomon 2:8-13, Genesis 29:1-14, Romans 3:1-8
Wed., July 12 Song of Solomon 2:8-13, Genesis 29:31-35, John 13:1-17
Thurs., July 13 Psalm 119:105-112, Exodus 3:1-6, Romans 2:12-16
Fri., July 14 Psalm 119:105-112, Deuteronomy 32:1-10, Romans 15:14-21
Sat., July 15 Psalm 119:105-112, Isaiah 2:1-4, John 12:44-50

Sun., July 16 Genesis 25:19-34, Psalm 119:105-112, Romans 8:1-11, Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23
Mon., July 17 Psalm 142, Micah 1:1-5, 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
Tues., July 18 Psalm 142, Jeremiah 49:7-11, Ephesians 4:17—5:2
Wed., July 19 Psalm 142, Obadiah 15-21, Matthew 13:10-17
Thurs., July 20 Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24, Isaiah 44:1-5, Hebrews 2:1-9
Fri., July 21 Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24, Ezekiel 39:21-29, Hebrews 6:13-20
Sat., July 22 Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24, Exodus 14:9-25, Matthew 7:15-20

Sun., July 23 Genesis 28:10-19a, Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24 Romans 8:12-25, Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43
Mon., July 24 Psalm 139:13-18, Genesis 32:3-21, Revelation 14:12-20
Tues., July 25 Psalm 139:13-18, Genesis 33:1-17, Galatians 4:21—5:1
Wed., July 26 Psalm 139:13-18, Genesis 35:16-29, Matthew 12:15-21
Thurs., July 27 Psalm 105:1-11, 45b, Genesis 29:1-8, 1 Corinthians 4:14-20
Fri., July 28 Psalm 105:1-11, 45b, Genesis 29:9-14, Acts 7:44-53
Sat., July 29 Psalm 105:1-11, 45b, Genesis 29:31—30:24, Matthew 12:38-42

Sun., July 30 Genesis 29:15-28, Psalm 105:1-11, 45b or Psalm 128, Romans 8:26-39, Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
Mon., July 31 Psalm 65:8-13, Genesis 30:25-36, James 3:13-18

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: